We were lucky enough to have the whole entire show video recorded on 12/21/19 from The Market at Flint Station. Thank you to Nicole and her Mom for doing this for us..you are wonderful. Please note we did not record the first 3 songs. Maybe next time we will get them. 

Set One

4.) Tillamook County Jail

5.) Wagon Wheel

6.) Little Miss Adventure

6.) Little Miss Adventure

7.) Christmas in Prison

8.) You Ain’t Going Nowhere

9.) The Walk

10.) Swimming Song

11.) Calvary Cross

Set Two

1. Going To California

2. California Stars

3. Friend of the Devil

4. Sympathy for the Devil

5. Dreams

6. Long Black Coat

7. The Road Goes on Forever

8. Long Johns

9. I Know You Rider


10. Kerosine Hat

11. Merry Christmas